Thursday, 10 October 2013

"Hiccup" by Tech N9ne [Link to Stream]

1. "The Ghost (Therapy Skit One)"
2. "Public School (featuring Krizz Kaliko)"
3. "Head Now (featuring Bernz & Wrekonize)"
4. "Hiccup"
5. "Therapy Skit Two"
6. "Shame on Me (featuring Caroline Dupuy Heerwagen)"
7. "Jacob Wells Message (skit)"
8. "When Demons Come (featuring Tyler Lyon)"
9. "Therapy Skit Three"
10. "I.L.L."
11. "Stop the Sailor"

Remember, remember, the 5th of November. This November's gonna be sick. Releases from Eminem, Hopsin and Tech N9ne. This Tech project's probably gonna stand out, just for what it is. "Therapy" is a full rock/rap EP produced by Ross Robinson, who's worked with the likes of Korn, Slipknot and Limp Bizkit. It might be weird, but it'll be interesting to hear regardless. I don't have a way to stream this "Hiccup" track, but I have the link. It's the first song revealed from the upcoming EP, and is featured on Rolling Stone.

Click Here To Listen To "Hiccup" by Tech N9ne

No comments:

Post a Comment